Watch Our Video The WINGS Team
 
 
WINGS Dinner Parties
 
 
To see all of the WINGS Dinner Series,
go to brownpapertickets.com/profile/735512.
Friday, September 30, 2016
Friday, November 4, 2016
Sunday, November 6, 2016
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Friday, May 5, 2017 SOLD OUT
Mid-May SOLD OUT
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Mid-June – Date TBD
Sunday, July 23, 2017
 
©2016, Give Them Wings, Inc.
2149 W Cascade, #106A, PMB 48 • Hood River OR 97031 • 541-380-3820
Proud member of grassroots.org
WINGS…Work, housing, education & support for homelss 18-23 year old young men & women from the Gorge.